How Are We Doing?

We love to hear feedback from our community. We have the goal of providing the best service we possibly can, and every time a customer leaves us a note with a chance to improve or to encourage our team, we are extremely grateful. Our customers are our most important asset, and we want to make sure we are meeting your needs.

Take a look at our customer testimonials that we have down below. You can see there what others have said about our sales and service at Serra Toyota, and let us know if you have any input after you have come in to see us, too!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paula H. 07 Mar 2017
My experience with Serra Mazda was great! Monroe and the finance team went above and beyond to get me the deal I needed and wanted! Thanks Serra Mazda you rock!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 23 Feb 2017
Went to Serra Mazda looking for a new car. TJ and Jeff worked hard to help me find the perfect car. They were very knowledgeable and went out of their way make sure me and my fiance were happy with our purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Madza Diva 13 Feb 2017
my experience at Serra was as I expected.. I went there needing a car like yesterday. I looked at several cars and even drove à few. then decided the one that best suited my style.I had already arranged my finances, knew I wanted a certified car. Mr. Monroe Butler was my salesperson.. He was comp...etent in the knowledge of the cars and was very informative about comparison of the different types of cars. They meet all my needs of what I want in a certified car. They were willing to finance it also but I had other means. They even compared the finances for me.This was another good experience for me in purchasing my second car, Being a divorcee, it is sometimes intimidating but I was comfortable in working with all the people at SERRA MADZA. Thanks Monroe, Phil and others there at SERRA. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
GP 29 Jan 2017
Wow...what a great experience! My husband and I met with Michael "Fish" to talk about the Mazda 3. Not only was it an "entertaining" afternoon, but we, of course, left with a car! Fish answered every question we had, wrote up numerous proposals for us (as we changed our minds thinking about the v...arious options we had), taught us about how to gracefully move into this century, as it relates to the technological options now available in cars (yikes) and patiently drove around Trussville with us. He has graciously made himself available for any/all questions we might have in the coming weeks, months, years. All the people at Serra were great and very friendly. A great place to buy a car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
B. Allen 20 Dec 2016
I purchased a vehicle from Serra Mazda recently and was amazed by the ease of the process. Tony did an amazing job with explaining and his attention to detail with the deal itself. The entire staff was helpful and accommodating. I would recommend letting this dealership have the opportunity to earn ...your business. Not your typical dealership. A+ on the scorecard. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah B., Remlap, AL 11 Oct 2016
I recently purchased a Mazda CX3. You guys are the first Serra dealership I have ever been able to do business with. My sales Associate was  T.J. Piazza and he was absolutely awesome. He is the best Car sales person I have ever worked with in my many years of purchasing vehicles. He was knowledgeab...le, caring and the best in my opinion.  I would also like to thank Jeff Wood for all of his help in making this the "BEST" car buying experience I have ever had. You guys are wonderful and I look forward to a continued  relationship with Serra Mazda In Trussville. Again, I thank you and may God Bless.   T.J., you rock sweetheart!Sincerely,Sarah Baker Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kym Casey 09 Oct 2016
so it has been a little over a month since i purchased my new Mazda 3 from Serra Mazda. i wanted to make sure everything panned out before i wrote my review. i have to say this was the BEST EXPERIENCE i have ever had purchasing an automobile, from the choosing of, to the signing on.. best experien...ce ever!! i want to give a big THANK YOU to Justin Martin for ALL HIS HELP!! as well as Joel Capps with their honesty and Justin's diligence in helping me get the car i wanted not "the car he could put me in" lets me know that all "car salesmen" are not the same nor are all Serra dealerships!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tins 03 Sep 2016
Stephen called us to talk about trading in our 2013 Madza 3 for a 2016 Madza 3. We were able to keep the payments the same for the new car. While doing the paperwork, Joel mentioned trading our 2015 CX5 for a new model. We were able to do the same for that vehicle. Both vehicles have more features t...han their predecessors. These are our 3rd and 4th vehicles from Serra Mazda. The customer service is too notch. The people are helpful and friendly. We have had only positive experiences there, first with Jason and now with Stephen. I would more than recommend this dealership, above all others. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eleanor "Elly" Vance 11 Aug 2016
This was the best and most pleasant car buying experience my family has had in a long time. Salesman Jason Gudgen did a superb job assisting us in buying two cars. We left the dealership after hours and he and Mr. Mike Jacks stayed to help us with the purchase to completion! Thank you, Serra Mazd...a in Trussville! We Vances love our cars and if anyone needs to buy a car, check out this dealership! Tell them Elly sent you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 24 Jul 2016
Online shopping was easy. Prices are under other dealerships. Jeff and his team were on top of their game. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.