--> VIDEO: What's Toyota Safety Sense? - Serra Toyota VIDEO: What's Toyota Safety Sense? - Serra Toyota

Birmingham’s Oldest Family Owned Toyota Dealership in Birmingham, AL – 30 Years and Growing!

VIDEO: What’s Toyota Safety Sense?

By Product Expert | Posted in Helpful Advice on Sunday, August 27th, 2017 at 1:15 pm
2018 Toyota Prius C

Numerous 2018 Toyota models offer standard autonomous safety features

When it comes to safety behind the wheel, Toyota is on the cutting edge of research, development, and implementation of new and active safety features. While numerous automakers are working on developing and implementing intelligent safety features, Toyota has committed to safety by offering numerous 2018 models with standard Toyota Safety Sense autonomous safety features. Models like the 2018 Toyota Camry, 2018 Toyota Corolla, 2018 Toyota Corolla iM, 2018 Toyota Prius C, and more all offer this feature standard across all configurations. Many 2018 Toyota models offer standard autonomous safety features, so we put together this post with explanations and demonstrations of these active safety features. Enjoy!

Automatic High Beams

Dynamic Radar Cruise

Pre-Collision System

Lane Departure Alert

Leave a Reply

Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.