How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of our great joys. Not only do we want to hear from you when you need something, we also want to hear how your experience with Serra Toyota went.

Haven’t had an experience with us yet? Then you should take a look below to see what all of our previous customers are saying about us. They will provide you valuable insights into how Serra Toyota operates.

Customer Lobby
1357 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brentlin123 21 Apr 2018
Allen is a Very professional salesman. He was extremely polite with skills. Allen done whatever it took to make sure I was financed a new Toyota Corolla se.... very satisfied with the transaction and extremely excited about my new car. Thank you Allen for your time and patience. You done a excellent... job!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristi Paige Griffin 20 Apr 2018
Josh Mize was so great. He was super patient with me, answered all my questions, and really worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Jeff Perkins really put me at ease during the signing process - THOROUGHLY enjoyed my experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sherri Cain 11 Apr 2018
I had an amazing experience buying my new Toyota and could not say enough great things about my salesman, allen burns! All of the people there, were so nice and helpful that I will be back from now on!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kbaker 10 Apr 2018
Good experience at Serra Toyota with Allen Burns, I purchased a 2018 Highlander and all the staff were very helpful and patient while I made this decision. Allen made sure I had everything I needed and went above and beyond so I was not inconvenienced any way during this process. I would recommend ...Serra Toyota to everyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Moostie 07 Apr 2018
Salesman Andrew @Toyota in Centerpoint is the best. Very good people person, made us feel comfortable with the sale. Called me to assure & give updates on cars that were available Very Honest & Trustworthy
5 rate
DealerRater
Jana Jones 06 Apr 2018
I had a great first experience with Tunzyaan. He helped us get a great truck today! Thank you. We will definitely be back to do business in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
LaTarsha Lacey 05 Apr 2018
This is my 2nd service on vehicle. The people always provides great customer service. I was able to get my grandmother a great deal on getting a new vehicle financed at an affordable rate.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shellylyvonnebetts 03 Apr 2018
Serra Toyota was the best car experience I’ve had! Willani Love went above and beyond to satifty my needs. I will continue to do business with this company due to the excellent customer service that I received!
5 rate
DealerRater
Fast Anna 03 Apr 2018
I drove to Serra Toyota Birmingham, Parkway East, in my 2016 Toyota Camary to get my 25000 miles service. While waiting I was approached by Ethan Lann, very friendly salesman, now called friend. He made an offer unbelievable to me but he made it possible. I even had lunch on the house for my time. W...ith my 2016 trade, no down payment, incredible extremely low interest rate and same car note. I am now a proud owner of a 2018 Toyota Camary SE. God always puts good people in your path when you are a true believer. Serra Toyota a friend for life. Are you still sitting there? Get up and get over to Serra Toyota where your hopes turns into keys. Keys to your new car and don't forget to ask for Ethan Lann my friend ???????? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Solid 02 Apr 2018
Great service great people good pricing I fun why I was there Ethan made sure I was good he sold me the car so yes I would come
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.