How Are We Doing?

We love to hear feedback from our community. We have the goal of providing the best service we possibly can, and every time a customer leaves us a note with a chance to improve or to encourage our team, we are extremely grateful. Our customers are our most important asset, and we want to make sure we are meeting your needs.

Take a look at our customer testimonials that we have down below. You can see there what others have said about our sales and service at Serra Toyota, and let us know if you have any input after you have come in to see us, too!

Customer Lobby
332 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mardtha davis 19 Oct 2017
Great sales rep Ozu . Great job. Love my new cx5. Came in to have my 2015 cx5 serviced & left in my new 2017!
5 rate
Cars.com
Angieh6 17 Oct 2017
I just bought a Toyota 4Runner for my son. TJ was awesome. He didn’t make me feel any pressure about buying a car. It was a great experience. When we left Serra Mazda, my 17 year old son even said “TJ is a really cool guy”. If you know my son, he doesn’t throw out compliments very often :) T...hanks TJ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Qikr 09 Oct 2017
If you want guys that will work hard for you to get the deal you're happy with, this is your spot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mallory 07 Oct 2017
Just purchased my first car at Serra Toyota. Thank you Justin Hamblin for helping me with the buying process. I absolutely love my Highlander! Excellent customer service!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mallory 07 Oct 2017
Just purchased my first car from Serra Toyota in Birmingham. I was in the market for a Highlander and Justin Hamblin led me to the perfect one. I absolutely love it!! If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, go see Justin Hamblin at Serra Toyota!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jasmine26 07 Oct 2017
Serra Toyato is a very hard working company! They will do their best to get you into the car of your Dreams! I really do appreciate helping me getting my first car! Thank you Bost Miller!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
fran21466 06 Oct 2017
Thank you Serra Toyota, and Allen Burns for a great experience! We will be back and send all our friends to see you Allen, thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 06 Oct 2017
Bost was a great sales person. He worked with us and fought for what we wanted! Great guy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Fran Shaddix 06 Oct 2017
Thank you Serra Toyota, and Allen Burns for a great experience! We will be back and send all our friends to see you Allen, thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dvickers10 05 Oct 2017
Jarmaine was soooooo great! This is my second purchase from him but this time I purchased brand new! He gave us the highest level of customer service! On top of that he delivered my car! Had an amazing expletive! Will be a Serra Toyota client for life!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.