Birmingham’s Oldest Family Owned Toyota Dealership in Birmingham, AL – 30 Years and Growing!

How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of our great joys. Not only do we want to hear from you when you need something, we also want to hear how your experience with Serra Toyota went.

Haven’t had an experience with us yet? Then you should take a look below to see what all of our previous customers are saying about us. They will provide you valuable insights into how Serra Toyota operates.

Customer Lobby
1693 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SaraM 18 Sep 2019
I had an amazing experience with Yao and purchasing my 2018 Mazda CX-9. It was virtually pain free. I would definitely recommend him as a salesman and this dealership as a whole to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sassyh77 18 Sep 2019
My rating was given because of the GREAT SALES LADY'S AND THE SALES MEN TOO ARE AWESOME, VERY HELPFUL, FAST DIDN'T TAKE LONG TO GET THE JOB DONE AND ME OUT THE DOOR WITH MY NEW CAR.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cathi Sullivan 18 Sep 2019
Coach is wonderful! He took time to talk to us to figure out what we were looking for as well as the payment we needed! He also went as far as to call the previous owners in order to get the spare key! I highly recommend using Serra Toyota! And ask for Coach! You won’t be disappointed!
5 rate
Google
Tiffanyfortide 17 Sep 2019
Justin and Richie were awesome. Ask for them by name. Very personable and thorough. Hard workers and made sure I was taken care of. I was very comfortable and pleased with their professionalism
5 rate
DealerRater
Bsalter 17 Sep 2019
Mike Manson was very kind and worked very hard to get me a good deal. I appreciate his efforts and attention to detail in the negotiation portion of the process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brand 17 Sep 2019
Negotiated everything over text and phone and walked in with no surprises. They had me in and out with a new car in just over an hour.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tommy 13 Sep 2019
I will summarize this experience having my trusted 4 runner repaired as excellent. No Bull no Hype just repaired like promised and brought back to my house , what else can I say but just fantastic. Thank You. Don Howard
5 rate
DealerRater
Robin 10 Sep 2019
Mr Sow was an outstanding salesman. He explained all information about every vehicle. He was knowledgeable, honest, kind and courteous. I will recommend him. Great job.
5 rate
DealerRater
RandyManning 08 Sep 2019
Mr Taylor was real nice, and not pushy and he explain the details well ,and also help me with the car futures and explain the systems well.
4 rate
DealerRater
CG 08 Sep 2019
Very friendly and helpful. Price of service a little high. Wait time for the service to be completed was reasonable considering the department was very busy at that time of day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.