How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of our great joys. Not only do we want to hear from you when you need something, we also want to hear how your experience with Serra Toyota went.

Haven’t had an experience with us yet? Then you should take a look below to see what all of our previous customers are saying about us. They will provide you valuable insights into how Serra Toyota operates.

Customer Lobby
1509 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rettigc13 15 Jan 2019
Michael Sides was a great help! He showed me several Tacoma’s that fit my specifications. He also was able to give me an incredible offer on my trade in. Looking forward to closing the deal soon!
5 rate
DealerRater
dhall6746 12 Jan 2019
The service department is friendly professional and offers great service. My service manager Hunter Parker was very professional and went over everything with me. Great Service all way around. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Lovesfasthorses 11 Jan 2019
From getting my appointment to finish Brian our service manager is excellent!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else They keep my 2005 Prius running great year after year!!
5 rate
DealerRater
GHOST 11 Jan 2019
The best, will never leave and try another place. Here for life and planning on new truck next year 2020. The entire place has one goal, making it RIGHT.one call does it all
5 rate
DealerRater
JONES533 10 Jan 2019
I was very impressed with the persistence the salesman-Vanderbilt Long-gave. He made sure i was happy with my choice and was very patient with me. It means lot to have someone by your side all the way. Also the finance department explained everything to me so I understood each step of the transactio...n. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jillcarter72 10 Jan 2019
Michael Sides was great!!!! He was very helpful and so patient with me when I changed my mind with which vehicle I actually wanted. He made sure that I was happy when I left and got the vehicle that I really liked the best! I appreciate him and his customer service so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
07Yaris 09 Jan 2019
My go to person at Serra Toyota is Matt Patterson. I make 1 phone call to Matt and he sees my service issue through to the completion. Always very satisfied with Matt's performance and it just takes 1 call...that's all. Thank you so much Matt for your years of hard work at Serra and for my f...amily as well on our Tiyotas !!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cridle 08 Jan 2019
Dennis Wood was awesome with professional service and taking care of my car service needs. He even tried to set up followup appt without rushing me-he showed my service appt his undivided attention. I would recommend Dennis to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane64 06 Jan 2019
Salesman was very attentive. He went above and beyond our expectations in the purchase of a new car and made a great deal on our trade-in!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kris Riss 06 Jan 2019
I have driven noting but Toyotas since 2005. I have also only dealt with one salesman, Ahmadou Snow, because he provides quality assistance. His honesty and a genuine concern for his customers is exceptional. I have always left the lot with exactly what I wanted. The service department delivers g...reat customer service as well. They have taken great care of my cars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.