How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of our great joys. Not only do we want to hear from you when you need something, we also want to hear how your experience with Serra Toyota went.

Haven’t had an experience with us yet? Then you should take a look below to see what all of our previous customers are saying about us. They will provide you valuable insights into how Serra Toyota operates.

Customer Lobby
1549 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CamryGirl4Life 15 Mar 2019
Quinton is amazing. Hands down the best car buying experience ever. Go to Serra Toyota in Center Point, AL. I was in and out within 2hrs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Monica26 13 Mar 2019
Thanks to Beh Doli for taking time to get me in a ride. From my car being stolen and u taking your time to put me in another Toyota! You’re the best and words couldn’t explain how thankful I am for meeting u?
5 rate
DealerRater
Ayates95 07 Mar 2019
I was very pleased with the price I got, compared to another Toyota dealership, as well as the speed and kindness of the staff. I bought that truck (2000 Tacoma) from Serra Toyota in December 1999.
5 rate
DealerRater
Keonnaferrell 28 Feb 2019
Quinton Smith was a wonderful help with helping me find a great car for me and my kids. I had a great experience and will share it will everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosco 26 Feb 2019
Michael Sides was a great salesman and provided me with great customer service and I will definitely be recommending him to my family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Blackdogg 25 Feb 2019
I was completely excited when I filled out the really easy application for preapproval financing and was eligible for a car thru the company. The sales specialist called and I was skeptical about the good news until the finance manager gave me a follow up call soon after afterwards. They were so nic...e and hospitable to me and they went above and beyond to get me a up to date, mechanically sound suv with notes that really fit my budget and needs! They were a bit slow-going because it was storming and raining constantly but it was just to go thru their vast selection to find my FIRST CAR I EVER FINANCED FROM A REPUTABLE DEALER! What a miracle I experienced! Thank you Byron and Chris!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tesha8 24 Feb 2019
Michael Sides...I must say I enjoyed working with Michael Sides today. He is a awesome guy...he made sure I was a satisfied customer. I look forward to working with you again Michael
5 rate
DealerRater
Crazy46 23 Feb 2019
If you need a new or used car, come see Alex Fant. The best experience I've ever had buying a car. Awesome place and awesome people.
5 rate
DealerRater
Incredibles2 22 Feb 2019
Coach did a great job answering all of our questions and meeting all of our needs. He showed us several options which allowed us to see what was best for our family. Ask for coach when shopping at Serra Toyota
4 rate
DealerRater
Dave 21 Feb 2019
Michael got us in the truck we wanted at the price we needed. I totally would recommend him for your next vehicle purchase!!!! Michael is the man.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.