Birmingham’s Oldest Family Owned Toyota Dealership in Birmingham, AL – 30 Years and Growing!

How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of our great joys. Not only do we want to hear from you when you need something, we also want to hear how your experience with Serra Toyota went.

Haven’t had an experience with us yet? Then you should take a look below to see what all of our previous customers are saying about us. They will provide you valuable insights into how Serra Toyota operates.

Customer Lobby
1776 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Savarra Cunningham 26 Jan 2020
I absolutely loved the service at Serra Toyota. They took their time and really tried to find us the perfect vehicles. Coach was great! He listened to what we needed and did his best to accommodate us. John as well as the GM did the utmost to make us comfortable. They were also patient and really wo...rked hard to stay in our budget. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tammy Patrick 25 Jan 2020
My son drove from Fort Walton Beach Florida to buy a used Nissan Frontier. Zach Drake went above and beyond my expectations to make this transaction possible. Zach replied promptly to every call, text and email when we had a question. Also would like to thank Eddie the finance manger for being flexi...ble and working out all the details. 5 stars Highly recommend Show more
5 rate
Google
Jerri 21 Jan 2020
This was my second purchase from VanDerrik at Serra. He made the process quick and seamless for me. He went above and beyond with excellent service, I didn't even have to leave the house. They delivered to my house after I got home from work!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Blessed 20 Jan 2020
Outstanding, professional and great service. Came in had a short wait and then I was serviced. Will come back in the future. I will let other people know how professional the service that you get at this location.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bethy1447 18 Jan 2020
Brandon Mitchell goes above and beyond to find the best vehicle to fit your needs. His mechanical experience really brings an ease to your car buying process.
5 rate
DealerRater
GaryA 17 Jan 2020
Thanks to Coach and Larry Lawson for helping me purchase my 5th automobile from Serra Toyota. Coach went above and beyond to help me find the exact car that I was searching for. He was always quick to respond to my calls and text about any questions that I had. And thanks for the time spent going ov...er the car bumper to bumper before I left to explain each option. Hopefully you will be there when I come for number 6. And thanks to Nick Gregory for accommodating my wife’s special need in order for her to be able to sign her portion of the paperwork. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
andrea_goolsby 16 Jan 2020
Serra Toyota is such a great place to buy a car. The staff is very friendly. I had no credit and they were still able to help me . I had a low down payment. Call or go see Kelvin Dancy at Serra Toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fayebradley55328 14 Jan 2020
This was my 4th purchase from serra they are awesome i.wouldnt go anywhere else they have the best customer service I have ever experienced
5 rate
DealerRater
K.graham01 14 Jan 2020
Michael sides was an excellent salesman . He made experience very simple and stress free. I enjoyed the experience of buying my car. He was not pushy .
5 rate
DealerRater
Amber Owens 11 Jan 2020
Excellent customer service! Jerry did an awesome job at helping us pick out the perfect car for us and getting our price/monthly payment right where we needed it to be! He was super friendly. I recommend buying from here.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.