How Are We Doing?

We love to hear feedback from our community. We have the goal of providing the best service we possibly can, and every time a customer leaves us a note with a chance to improve or to encourage our team, we are extremely grateful. Our customers are our most important asset, and we want to make sure we are meeting your needs.

Take a look at our customer testimonials that we have down below. You can see there what others have said about our sales and service at Serra Toyota, and let us know if you have any input after you have come in to see us, too!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kim F. 09 May 2017
I was amazed at the ease of the process. Did most of the work over the phone and internet and then went in to the dealership. Paperwork was prepared and all I had to do was to test drive the car. Chris and Nick were amazing. If you are looking for a car call them. I am glad I did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven 15 Apr 2017
Great experience! Wasn't really expecting to purchase a vehicle but couldn't pass up a good deal they offered me. Go talk to Stephen in trussville!
5 rate
Cars.com
Duane jr and Katherine 09 Apr 2017
Set up appointment the previous day over video call. (Pretty cool of Mr Blake in my opinion) Since I live a hour + away. Came in the next morning test drove that truck and others but when it can down to numbers he got us the best deal on the 2015 Nissan Frontier. Plus they took my 2012 Chevy Cruze ...off my hands. I'm super happy with everything Blake did for us. Not once did we feel any pressure at all to even purchase a vehicle at all. Over all it was a A+++ Day for me and my wife Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Butterbeans 05 Apr 2017
We stopped by to "look" and were so impressed with the salespeople we were in shock. Friendly and most concerned about our needs, Stephen Kennedy and Blake Hill (who was a trainee) treated us like family as they described every detail of the Highlander. Mr Kennedy was teaching Mr Hill all abou...t communicating with the buyer. It is people like Mr. Kennedy and Mr. Hill that make Serra Mazda the business it is today.The financial officers went beyond the call of duty to help us finance this vehicle. The Serra Mazda Dealer is blessed to have these men as part of their staff. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Katherine Harmon 31 Mar 2017
I had the pleasure of working with Jeff and TJ. They met and exceeded the expectations of our family! They were knowledgeable and never pressured us to buy a vehicle we didn't want. Their focus was on what we wanted and what suited us best. It was not about what they wanted to sell us. They took the... extra time to search and find the best option for financing our new vehicle. They made the process simple and the atmosphere is certainly kid friendly. They had coloring pages, a mini corn hole game and they actually took the time to interact with our child. We have bought cars from Serra Mazda Trussville before and will only buy from them in the future! Jeff and TJ were such a pleasure to have help us when we purchased a new vehicle for our family. We will be back! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carrie C Barnett 26 Mar 2017
Barry Brown was awesome and the sales experience was easy and quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula H. 07 Mar 2017
My experience with Serra Mazda was great! Monroe and the finance team went above and beyond to get me the deal I needed and wanted! Thanks Serra Mazda you rock!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 23 Feb 2017
Went to Serra Mazda looking for a new car. TJ and Jeff worked hard to help me find the perfect car. They were very knowledgeable and went out of their way make sure me and my fiance were happy with our purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Madza Diva 13 Feb 2017
my experience at Serra was as I expected.. I went there needing a car like yesterday. I looked at several cars and even drove à few. then decided the one that best suited my style.I had already arranged my finances, knew I wanted a certified car. Mr. Monroe Butler was my salesperson.. He was comp...etent in the knowledge of the cars and was very informative about comparison of the different types of cars. They meet all my needs of what I want in a certified car. They were willing to finance it also but I had other means. They even compared the finances for me.This was another good experience for me in purchasing my second car, Being a divorcee, it is sometimes intimidating but I was comfortable in working with all the people at SERRA MADZA. Thanks Monroe, Phil and others there at SERRA. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
GP 29 Jan 2017
Wow...what a great experience! My husband and I met with Michael "Fish" to talk about the Mazda 3. Not only was it an "entertaining" afternoon, but we, of course, left with a car! Fish answered every question we had, wrote up numerous proposals for us (as we changed our minds thinking about the v...arious options we had), taught us about how to gracefully move into this century, as it relates to the technological options now available in cars (yikes) and patiently drove around Trussville with us. He has graciously made himself available for any/all questions we might have in the coming weeks, months, years. All the people at Serra were great and very friendly. A great place to buy a car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.