Birmingham’s Oldest Family Owned Toyota Dealership in Birmingham, AL – 30 Years and Growing!

How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of our great joys. Not only do we want to hear from you when you need something, we also want to hear how your experience with Serra Toyota went.

Haven’t had an experience with us yet? Then you should take a look below to see what all of our previous customers are saying about us. They will provide you valuable insights into how Serra Toyota operates.

Customer Lobby
1636 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kole 15 Jul 2019
The people here are very knowledgeable, helpful and most of all courteous. They seem to really love what they do and make you feel comfortable. Rashad was a joy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
BryMel 14 Jul 2019
Very helpful. We came in and knew what we wanted, Brandon and Chris both helped us get through the process quickly and efficiently. We are happy with our purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
Thecoopers 11 Jul 2019
Tried setting up a service at another dealership and ball was dropped multiple times just trying to set up the appointment. One call to Serra and they got everything set up and taken care of. Crystal my advisor was awesome she was ready for me the moment I got there and kept me updated the entire... process. Could not have asked for a better service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tanner Richey 11 Jul 2019
Coach went above and beyond to give us an exceptional experience at Serra Toyota. He spent many hours with us making sure we felt confident in our decision to purchase our new car. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Sstastny 10 Jul 2019
Jerry was amazing when it came to being patient with me. He was able to find me the perfect car and I couldn’t be happier with it. I would recommend him to anyone looking to work with a great salesman.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robbie 07 Jul 2019
Easiest, most pleasant new car purchase I’ve ever had. The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. Thank you all for the experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Debby Padilla 07 Jul 2019
Michael Sides was incredible. He spent his entire Saturday finding the perfect car for my husband & I. He helped make the process of purchasing a car easy and stress free. We couldn't have asked for better service!
5 rate
Google
Tee 05 Jul 2019
I give 10 out 10 for service. Very satisfied customer.yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. I mean I feel like I was a hard case for any dealership to have to work with at least I thought????
5 rate
DealerRater
Corolla123 03 Jul 2019
Michael Sides good job excellent service got us what we wanted in the unusual color we wanted saved tons of time. I will be back to get another from him soon
5 rate
DealerRater
Reginald Williams 30 Jun 2019
I appreciate everything Ahmadou Sow has done in helping me and my son get another Vehicle. Mr. Sow is a very dedicated worker. He is very trustworthy. I would be happy to recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you and I pray you and your family be blessed always.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.