How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of our great joys. Not only do we want to hear from you when you need something, we also want to hear how your experience with Serra Toyota went.

Haven’t had an experience with us yet? Then you should take a look below to see what all of our previous customers are saying about us. They will provide you valuable insights into how Serra Toyota operates.

Customer Lobby
1386 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Beauty26$ 17 Jun 2018
Quinton Smith was a great help with my service he has a great salemans personality I would refer everyone to him I had no problems with my car
5 rate
DealerRater
Brice1534 12 Jun 2018
Thanks to Matt Davidson, I now have my dream truck! He was courteous and made it happen! Thanks again Matt, youre the best! Go see Matt, you WILL NOT regret it
5 rate
DealerRater
Lucyray 10 Jun 2018
Serra Toyota TRO they're awesome we had the best salesman ever he was amazing his name is Alex Fant he did a great job getting my daughter her first vehicle a Jeep if you looking for a vehicle definitely go here ask for Alex Fant
5 rate
DealerRater
MichaelC 09 Jun 2018
I so appreciative that I have chose this dealership to get this car they have great service and gave me a great deal on the car I love thank you so much @kiki
5 rate
DealerRater
MichaelC 09 Jun 2018
Coming to Serra Toyota was the best decision I have made. They gave me great service and an amazing deal!!! @kiki thank you so much!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Cobb 07 Jun 2018
I purchased my third vehicle from Serra Mazda, Bost Miller took great care of me. I will continue toi be a very loyal customer. Awesome experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Crhoten97 07 Jun 2018
Had a wonderful experience here. The salesman Bost was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire purchase. Everything with the car was perfectly done and i left very happy with my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hot rod 34 31 May 2018
Friendly staff.. salesman was helpful and kept me informed on any changes... Always return my phone calls.. someone always greeted me when I entered the dealership.. guys did good detailing the car
5 rate
DealerRater
Jds716 22 May 2018
Yesterday I purchased a used 2016 Toyota Tacoma from Serra Toyota. I’m happy to say that it was a positive experience and that Allen was super helpful and easy to work with. I’m happy with my experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Rlwhitehead2 20 May 2018
Awesome service from beginning to end. Thanks for all the help and making everything go so smoothly. We are very happy with out new 4runner!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.