How Are We Doing?

We love to hear feedback from our community. We have the goal of providing the best service we possibly can, and every time a customer leaves us a note with a chance to improve or to encourage our team, we are extremely grateful. Our customers are our most important asset, and we want to make sure we are meeting your needs.

Take a look at our customer testimonials that we have down below. You can see there what others have said about our sales and service at Serra Toyota, and let us know if you have any input after you have come in to see us, too!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Holly 05 Sep 2017
Stephen Kennedy and Felicia best sales team ever! We just purchased a new CX9 and enjoyed working with these two! They were very helpful and courteous. The car buying process can be so long but they made it easier! I would recommend them and Mazda to anyone. Thank you Serra Mazda. I love my new ...car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie G., Atlanta, GA 06 Aug 2017
My parents recently purchased a car here from Stephen Kennedy. He provided excellent service and offered them a great deal! They are still talking about how nice he was and they are extremely pleased with their new Mazda.
5 rate
Yelp
Brian Huber 04 Aug 2017
Never has the hunt for a new car been so easy. I had the amazing opportunity to work with Blake Hill and the rest of the Serra team. They really helped me out more than I would have ever expected. My vehicle at the time was having some issues, and living in Tuscaloosa, it made it a challenge to make... it up the road to the dealership. After working with Blake and Nick, they actually came and picked me up. Amazing customer service. The entire team was more than friendly and helpful. Thank you: Blake, Nick, Steven, Scott. You guys went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking into buying a new car. The team here will go to any length it takes to make sure you car buying experience is as easy as possible. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Morgan R 28 Jul 2017
Had made up my mind to buy a Toyota Camry until I stopped by to take a look at a Mazda 6. By chance we met Stephen and both he and the car were a great fit for me! He was super knowledgeable and laid back and helped me through the buying experience. If you're car shopping, ask for Stephen!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kris R 28 Jul 2017
Stephen Kennedy took great care of my daughter on her first car purchase! The task can be a little intimidating but Stephen made it fun and enjoyable. He was professional and armed her with the information she needed to make a sound choice. Good job, Serra Mazda. We will recommend Stephen to ou...r friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason Gowan 19 Jul 2017
loving my new truck. Process was easy. All the people at Serra Mazda was wonderful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald Dunphy 14 Jul 2017
Found a used Mazda on their website after looking for what I wanted within 200 miles. Set appointment for test drive. Was greeted very professionally by Nick. He quickly got the keys in my hand and from then on it was so pleasant of an experience. The price was well below any Mazda store in the sta...te for being a 2013. After a short drive I knew this was the right car for the girls. Also, Barry Brown, and all the staff welcomed my wife and I. Finance rate and whole process was better than other local Mazda stores we had visited. I highly recommend asking for Nick or Barry when visiting the store. They will answer all your questions and help you in anyway possible. Even though I live in Columbiana we purchased the maintenance program which includes all oil changes, tire rotations and if the girls loose their keyless entry they can get another one. I look forward to continued relationship with Nick, Barry and all the Mazda employees. A very nice and clean dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim F. 09 May 2017
I was amazed at the ease of the process. Did most of the work over the phone and internet and then went in to the dealership. Paperwork was prepared and all I had to do was to test drive the car. Chris and Nick were amazing. If you are looking for a car call them. I am glad I did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven 15 Apr 2017
Great experience! Wasn't really expecting to purchase a vehicle but couldn't pass up a good deal they offered me. Go talk to Stephen in trussville!
5 rate
Cars.com
Duane jr and Katherine 09 Apr 2017
Set up appointment the previous day over video call. (Pretty cool of Mr Blake in my opinion) Since I live a hour + away. Came in the next morning test drove that truck and others but when it can down to numbers he got us the best deal on the 2015 Nissan Frontier. Plus they took my 2012 Chevy Cruze ...off my hands. I'm super happy with everything Blake did for us. Not once did we feel any pressure at all to even purchase a vehicle at all. Over all it was a A+++ Day for me and my wife Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.