Birmingham’s Oldest Family Owned Toyota Dealership in Birmingham, AL – 30 Years and Growing!

How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of our great joys. Not only do we want to hear from you when you need something, we also want to hear how your experience with Serra Toyota went.

Haven’t had an experience with us yet? Then you should take a look below to see what all of our previous customers are saying about us. They will provide you valuable insights into how Serra Toyota operates.

Customer Lobby
1916 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bernadette Stanley 07 Jul 2020
Purchased my Vehicle there everything from sales to repair is awesome
5 rate
Google
Susan White 26 Jun 2020
Quinton Smith was such a great help today! My daughter bought her 1st car and got a great deal and the best customer service! We will definitely buy from Quinton in the future.
5 rate
Google
tracolya Caldwell 24 Jun 2020
Simone Williams was excellent and a pleasure to work with. Simone is very knowledgeable and was able to get me in a great vehicle that works with my budget. I would recommend Mr. Williams to all my friends and family. I trust his judgment and honesty. I definitely would buy my second vehicle from... him! Show more
5 rate
Google
violametfans 23 Jun 2020
Great people very friendly did not feel pressured. Got what we wanted with price in right range we were looking for Thanks Anthony Viola and Justin Hamblin for all your help. Love being part of Serra Family
5 rate
DealerRater
Diamond Smith 22 Jun 2020
Thank you so much Gary Wilson for all the hard work you have done to help me! I’ll definitely be back to see you! You are so good at what you do, you are very knowledgeable and have such a great spirit! You are going to go so far in life, keep your head on track! This company should be glad they h...ave a salesman like you! Show more
5 rate
Google
raspberg 22 Jun 2020
My experience with Serra Toyota was awesome. Thanks Nathan Colamarino for your excellent service!!! I will be back! You were such a joy to talk to.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bernadette65 22 Jun 2020
Great and Fast service. The staff all are dressed professionally. The Lunch and Breakfast are always on time. The staff behind the Desk sometimes forget to give you free car wash coin. Other than that. It was EXCELLENT SERVICE....
5 rate
DealerRater
Blshik013 22 Jun 2020
Very easy trip to buy a new vehicle. I had done some online previews of the 4Runner, and my sales representative filled me in on the various options available and explained the differences in detail, even as far as the next vehicles up and down the Toyota line of SUVs. Once I selected what I wanted,... the rest of the purchase went very smoothly. Coach Paulin walked me through the dealership and introduced me to the service staff, showed me the service waiting area and fed me lunch while I waited for the finance officer. Brett Hickman was thorough and rapidly closed our deal, which I definitely appreciated. Overall, it was a good car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lovejoyakayla 21 Jun 2020
Eric was definitely amazing. I told him exactly what I wanted and I got that and more ! Brett was amazing as well , very quick with the paper work !
5 rate
DealerRater
nathanwaites 21 Jun 2020
Service was great and didn’t take long to handle. Everything g seems fine and the service man was very polite and informative on my questions
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.