How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of our great joys. Not only do we want to hear from you when you need something, we also want to hear how your experience with Serra Toyota went.

Haven’t had an experience with us yet? Then you should take a look below to see what all of our previous customers are saying about us. They will provide you valuable insights into how Serra Toyota operates.

Customer Lobby
1442 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Massey1819 10 Oct 2018
I had an amazing experience! And all my needs were met. I couldn't have asked for more. They did the job very well and I'm pleased
5 rate
DealerRater
Ms. Johnson 04 Oct 2018
Christie Taylor is a great care sales lady! She is about helping people and she is truly the Credit Genie!! She makes things happen. Come on down and see Christie at Serra Toyota in Centerpoint!
5 rate
DealerRater
nikkiya86 04 Oct 2018
Clarence was the first salesman to come up to me when I pulled up to the lot. He made my car buying experience smooth and easy. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to Clarence.
5 rate
DealerRater
Loisb 30 Sep 2018
Erick Fitzpatrick is a great salesman. He has helped me on several occasions find the perfect car on both new and used cars. Give him a call (205) 796-5327 you won’t regret it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Myra Campbell 29 Sep 2018
Matt Davidson is an exceptional car salesman. His focus on customer service and ensuring the perfect fit for us was apparent throughout the entire car buying experience. He made what can be a stressful event a very pleasant one; in fact the entire staff at Serra was professional and helpful. If you ...need a car, they are the only place you should consider shopping. Thank you again!! ~ Michael and Myra. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kaylah Hall 29 Sep 2018
I would recommend coming to this dealership for your next car truck or SUV. Go see Jordan Brand. She gives knowledgeable advice and really knows how to take care of her customers. Her positive energy and the over all atmosphere of Serra Toyota will leave you feeling good about your purchase. All aro...und 5 star service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Elrod4ua 28 Sep 2018
Jarmaine and Morgan are extremely knowledgeable and helped me find the truck I was looking for at the price point I wanted. I will be back to buy again!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dianne Horton 26 Sep 2018
I had been to several car lots looking at the different models of cars not knowing exactly what I was looking for. I went to Serra Toyota in Center Point. Salesman, Austin Norwood, greeted me with a smile and a handshake. He was easy to talk to and understood I was just looking. He showed me new and... used vehicles. We went all over the place looking and he was very patient with all of my questions. I think I know which one I would like to buy. Just need to save a little bit more money, then I will definitely go back to see Austin! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Christoff 20 Sep 2018
Had such a great experience here! The sales guys were truly concerned about me getting the car I wanted and they made it happen! I would recommend going to see them for your next car... they will get you the car you want for a great price! Wanna give a shout out to Kwame and Kelvin. They really made... a difference in my experience and made it great! Show more
5 rate
Google
hamiltoncy54 18 Sep 2018
My experience at Serra Toyota was wonderful. Lani was great, I couldnt have come across a better salesperson. She was so patient & knowledable. I will definitely recommend her to anyone! Thank you Lani and serra for my new car I LOVE IT!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.