How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of our great joys. Not only do we want to hear from you when you need something, we also want to hear how your experience with Serra Toyota went.

Haven’t had an experience with us yet? Then you should take a look below to see what all of our previous customers are saying about us. They will provide you valuable insights into how Serra Toyota operates.

Customer Lobby
1473 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tameka 1234 09 Dec 2018
Thanks to the entire staff most of all Thanks to Ahmadou Sow best Salesman in Birmingham did what he had to do to make me get the best deal on my new car!! Thanks again
5 rate
DealerRater
Britt.bratt 04 Dec 2018
The car buying process is just so long I actually hate buying cars & having to go into dealerships. Some sales people are snakes! But Lani was great made the process painless & made sure all of me and my moms questions were answered & taken care of!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaime.sims89 04 Dec 2018
Lani was great! She was knowledgeable, very patient and a pleasure to work with. Couldn’t have gotten a better sales person. Will definitely recommend Lani and Serra Toyota to friends and family!
5 rate
DealerRater
Countrycrow 03 Dec 2018
The people in every department are amazing. From your sales man, to finance, to the service department. They always make sure you are taken care of even years later! I absolutely love Jarmaine (my salesman) and Mitch (Service Department). It’s been almost 3 years since I bought my car and I still ...feel just a welcome as I did on the first day. They really do treat you like family and they really care ?? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BY 03 Dec 2018
I’ve never been let down with customer service from the time I bought my car from here. I couldn’t recall my last service techs name but he did a excellent job and all the times before Josh Meyers did an awesome job as well. Always professional and making sure everything is taken care of before ...I leave the lot. Will recommend this place to everyone and all the employees who have helped me as well to anyone and will more than likely stay with Toyota. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura 02 Dec 2018
They always take good care of my car, are friendly, and hospitable! I have been taking my car there for 15 years and Matt has moved to managing the service department. He speaks to me every time I am in there and has now assigned me to Brian, who is also great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tkell 01 Dec 2018
I was so pleased with this team as they told me straight up without cutting corners what I would and would not be able to do from the get go with my trade!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chervon Tanner 30 Nov 2018
My experience was excellent, I already had a doubtful feeling going in and they really worked with me and got me into a car!! Still in shock
5 rate
DealerRater
Crazycatlady99 30 Nov 2018
Not very good with reviews....but Devante was great! Worked hard to get me just what I wanted at a price I could afford! Couldn't be happier with my new 4runner!
5 rate
DealerRater
Martymca 29 Nov 2018
Other dealer service departments may try to sell you unnecessary service or charge exorbitant rates or treat you like a number, but not Serra. I have experienced 5-star service from Serra since 2006. We moved 250 miles away in 2017. Tried 2 service departments in Mobile and Baldwin counties. It is w...orth the drive to return to Serra. I even drive my Mobile AL-purchased 2018 Prius up to Serra. Matt Patterson and Dennis Woods are excellent. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.