Birmingham’s Oldest Family Owned Toyota Dealership in Birmingham, AL – 30 Years and Growing!

How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of our great joys. Not only do we want to hear from you when you need something, we also want to hear how your experience with Serra Toyota went.

Haven’t had an experience with us yet? Then you should take a look below to see what all of our previous customers are saying about us. They will provide you valuable insights into how Serra Toyota operates.

Customer Lobby
1840 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Monteztolbert70 05 Apr 2020
Good afternoon I pulled in Friday the 27 and let me say I was very impressed with there professionalism every one smiling and was concerned
5 rate
DealerRater
theamazinghands 03 Apr 2020
Excellent service I continue to have my car serviced at Serra Toyota. Easy to make appointments the are flexible hours that work well with my schedule
5 rate
DealerRater
Mododd543 03 Apr 2020
Micheal Sides and Justin Hamblin we’re very helpful with the purchase of my 2020 4Runner SR 5 Premium. They didn’t have the specific SUV I wanted on the lot so they found it and delivered it to me the next day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jfoley1221 29 Mar 2020
Great work. Team kept me updated and provided a great review of my service with recommendations. The service manager Matt was great to work with. Thank you Jason Foley
5 rate
DealerRater
JHII02 28 Mar 2020
Friendly with great service. Great coupons for excellent value for repairs and maintenance. I was contacted when it is time for service on my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Beautyme1973 28 Mar 2020
Michael sides, was very attentive to my needs in the purchase of my new 2020 Camry. I’m very pleased with my experience! I have/will continue to refer all my friends/ family to Michael!
5 rate
DealerRater
GettMDaddy 28 Mar 2020
Great customer service. Great turn around time on getting your vehicle needs taken care of. The workers are very friendly & seem to be genuinely concerned with your needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
ggtdm 27 Mar 2020
15 years of satisfaction with Serra Toyota on my 2005 Corolla. It now has 169,00 miles and is just getting "broken in." Every scheduled maintenance has been performed at Serra.
4 rate
DealerRater
pmecheca 27 Mar 2020
Good JOB Torey Marshall Outstanding The Vehicle Driving Great. So far. Torey Marshall was helpful patient positive smart thoughtful neat organized knowledgeable hard workers got the job done
5 rate
DealerRater
PriusLover 26 Mar 2020
The service people at Serra look out for their customers in every way, from getting the best deals and giving the best service. They care.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.