Birmingham’s Oldest Family Owned Toyota Dealership in Birmingham, AL – 30 Years and Growing!

How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of our great joys. Not only do we want to hear from you when you need something, we also want to hear how your experience with Serra Toyota went.

Haven’t had an experience with us yet? Then you should take a look below to see what all of our previous customers are saying about us. They will provide you valuable insights into how Serra Toyota operates.

Customer Lobby
1731 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Felicia Dunkins 21 Nov 2019
I would recommend I would recommend Serra Toyota to my friends my family and other people that talking about buying cars because they did help me out a lot. Jerry was an outstanding young man to help because he care about his customer I appreciate Serra Toyota and Jerry Cheng for their help
5 rate
DealerRater
Curry.hannah93 19 Nov 2019
Had an absolutely wonderful experience buying my rav4 from them! Brandon did more than I could've imagined to get me in the car I truly wanted! Mr. Johnny in financing was also amazing !
5 rate
DealerRater
Savage G 15 Nov 2019
My experience was excellent! Kelvin(salesman) was the greatest. I told him what I was in the market for and OMG did he deliver! I’m so pleased with my purchase. I will definitely refer family, friends and coworkers here!
5 rate
Google
BAT 14 Nov 2019
Beh Doli at Serra Toyota CenterPoint went above & beyond to make my buying experience a pleasure. This is my 3rd purchase from Beh & Serra Toyota & Im sure it wont be my last. Serra Toyota is great & Beh is not just my salesman he is my friend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vkassick 14 Nov 2019
I love all the extras while I’m waiting for my car to be serviced. The hospitality area is a great bonus! Really thoughtful for the company to provide food for us. I also like the fact that while I’m waiting they will come in to update me as to how long it will take and what they are doing. T...hank you for the great service!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Timotheebrown24 14 Nov 2019
I had a wonderful experience with the representatives. They helped me find a car that I can afford and they were sufficient about the deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
4runner 12 Nov 2019
First time buying a car on my own and the folks at Serra made a nervous situation very comfortable. Answered all my questions with no pressure to buy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nakisha Knox 12 Nov 2019
Quinton Smith is the sweetest! Knows what he's doing and answered every question that I through at him. I had problems getting my car traded with others but I gave Quinton a hot 2 hours of my time and him and his finance manager worked their magic and got this deal done! So if you're in the market f...or a new car give Quinton a call, it's worth it and so is he! I'm in love with my new camry already! Thanks Quinton for your time! God gave you the talent and you're using it! God bless you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mrs.Cam 04 Nov 2019
Best no pressure experience I have ever had. Ethan was GREAT!!! Hands down Serra's service has tremendously improved since the last time I dealt with them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hi 31 Oct 2019
The team was able to get the exact car I wanted transferred from a GA dealership SAME DAY. They had most of the paperwork done before I even arrived. Simple process, friendly staff, great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.