Birmingham’s Oldest Family Owned Toyota Dealership in Birmingham, AL – 30 Years and Growing!

How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of our great joys. Not only do we want to hear from you when you need something, we also want to hear how your experience with Serra Toyota went.

Haven’t had an experience with us yet? Then you should take a look below to see what all of our previous customers are saying about us. They will provide you valuable insights into how Serra Toyota operates.

Customer Lobby
1592 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
M Glasgow 25 May 2019
Everything was great service advisor hunter did a real good job answering all my questions getting the job done and getting me out at a good time
5 rate
DealerRater
Dylan C 25 May 2019
Just traded in our car for a brand new one here at Serra Toyota and we couldn't have had better service. Ethan V. assisted us with patience and explained everything well exploring all options with us. The process was smooth and honestly wonderful. Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. They made ...us very comfortable while we were there and overall we are very pleased with our purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
K. Nicole 24 May 2019
I had the absolute BEST experience and received the BEST deal on 5/10/19!! I know nobody but God led me to them for this transaction! Thank you all for putting me in my 2018 Toyota Camry!!
5 rate
DealerRater
James1 23 May 2019
I had a wonderful experience at the dealership. Associates were very nice and knowledgeable . They took care of me and I purchased my new Corolla. I will be back
5 rate
DealerRater
Greggjames 23 May 2019
Had a great experience at serr toyota ans will definitely be back! 3 rd vehicle from this dealer. Always professional and dedicated to work with me!
5 rate
DealerRater
LilD 20 May 2019
Michael Sides was very great and courteous very patient very humorous wonderful personality. Traded in my old red camry and got myself a corolla! Very professional
5 rate
DealerRater
MARCIA MORELAND 20 May 2019
I did not have perfect credit when I started hunting up a car. When I met Guy Taylor, he explained to me that not only could I get a great car I could get a brand new car. I highly recommend you call Sarah Toyota and ask for Guy because he understands everything you need to know about getting the be...st car for your dollars. He did a needs analysis to find out what colors I like what features I liked and what kind of time I had to spend on the whole search. He picked the perfect car for me right out the gate. He let me talk about my price range and he kept it right close to what I needed and he did not get out me with down payments or extra fees. The car I got comes with a lot of extra features including lifetime maintenance an extended warranty Gap coverage and extended roadside assistance with repairs dot-dot-dot all within the price range I can afford. Check out US news ratings on Toyota and you will find out it's not only a good deal it's a great car to own and has Equity if you sell it later. What else can I say other than it's rare these days to have true customer service and not walk out being broke. Show more
5 rate
Google
ButlerTruck 18 May 2019
Shawn is the man. No pressure, helpful, friendly and completely professional. Would recommend anyone go talk to him first before any other dealer in Birmingham
5 rate
DealerRater
Trenaf31 18 May 2019
My salesman Coach Larry was the absolute greatest. I felt like he cared about my purchase. He talked to me about interest rates and depreciation value. It was all educational not just a sale. He isn’t a con man, he understands, and it shows that if you treat people right when it comes to this th...ey will send people to you. I have never owned a Toyota but yet I feel like this is the first time that I have ever been sold a car and it was a great financial investment. I didn’t question anything after I left the lot. Wondering if I was gotten over on or anything like that. Go see Coach Larry at Serra Toyota! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruce Collinge 17 May 2019
Excellent customer service skills provide by Gary Wilson. He is one of a kind. And he goes beyond and above for me and my family. I love this place just because of him. Thank you so much Gary be blessed
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.