How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of our great joys. Not only do we want to hear from you when you need something, we also want to hear how your experience with Serra Toyota went.

Haven’t had an experience with us yet? Then you should take a look below to see what all of our previous customers are saying about us. They will provide you valuable insights into how Serra Toyota operates.

Customer Lobby
1414 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Monte Hill 17 Aug 2018
I want to recognize Jordan at Serra Toyota in Birmingham, Alabama. She assisted me with a Toyota 86 and did a great job! Her customer service was excellent. She stayed late to show me the car. Her knowledge of the features of the car was commendable and she was able to answer all my questions. If y...ou’re looking for someone to help you find your next dream car give Jordan a call! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bj623 13 Aug 2018
Jermaine White was excellent and met the requirements I was looking for in a salemans and finding a car, I reconmend him to anyone for service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Garrett Davis 13 Aug 2018
Brandon Michaelis helped to put me in a used truck (exactly what I wanted) at the best deal possible. He, and the entire staff, did everything they could to make me feel comfortable at Serra Toyota by getting me everything I need. I appreciated his hospitality and the whole staffs upper class manner.... They will continue to have my business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ruththetruth 11 Aug 2018
I love my car! I didn’t know if it was even possible for me to find what I needed and wanted. The people there did an amazing job! Worked with me to find a car I loved and could afford! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kendra Fikes 11 Aug 2018
I have never been to a dealership and been SO SATISFIED! The time spent at the dealership was well worth it. Quinton, our wonder salesman, kept us updated the whole way through the process and did everything he could to get us the best deal. If you are looking for new or used Toyota’s, I highly re...commend you come to Serra Toyota in Center Point!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
ReJennie Jordan 04 Aug 2018
Matt D. was great from start to finish! He kept in constant contact with me and was able to get me the exact vehicle I wanted in my price range. He wasn’t too pushy or overly assertive. He went above and beyond to ensure my first car buying experience went smoothly!
5 rate
Google
S Myers 03 Aug 2018
Had my 45,000 service check -Only due for a tire rotation. Price was very competitive. I like having my 4Runner serviced by Toyota service technicians and will continue to do so as long as possible.
5 rate
DealerRater
Juliet Watter 02 Aug 2018
Two words: COURTNEY MOORE! Had a wonderful experience buying our vehicle at Serra Mazda, all because of Courtney Moore. He was fun, professional and responsive to our needs and wants, working with us for a number of days via text, email and phone so that we got the deal we wanted before making ...the hour and a half drive down while accommodating our crazy work schedule. Will definitely be referring friends and family to Courtney in the future. Also a big thanks to Nick Gregory. You worked it for us. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dreid89 01 Aug 2018
If you’re looking for a new vehicle and your credit is kind of suffering you must go to Serra Toyota. Specifically to see Shawn. I told him my budget and what I was looking for and he made it all work for me. I would highly recommend them! I will only be purchasing my cars from him from now on.
5 rate
DealerRater
GirlBoss1995 30 Jul 2018
If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle look no further than Serra Toyota. I have purchased 3 cars from there and each time the process has been smooth because Joshua Jarboe always takes the time to thoroughly explain every feature and answer any questions. Very professional and I have ne...ver felt pressured to make a decision! Whats even better than the car buying experience is how great their service department is. Serra Toyota takes VERY good care of their customers! I will never shop anywere else! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.