How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of our great joys. Not only do we want to hear from you when you need something, we also want to hear how your experience with Serra Toyota went.

Haven’t had an experience with us yet? Then you should take a look below to see what all of our previous customers are saying about us. They will provide you valuable insights into how Serra Toyota operates.

Customer Lobby
1293 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mattsmatt 09 Dec 2017
Alan Burns is amazing. Great sales experience. Can not recommend them enough. Alan made the process painless and fast. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ambiebambie16 09 Dec 2017
Allen Burns is awesome!!!! Thank you for everything! We got a great deal! It was fast and easy! Everyone loved on our 8 month old baby also!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mattsmatt 09 Dec 2017
Alan Burns is amazing. Great sales experience. Can not recommend them enough. Alan made the process painless and fast. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ambiebambie16 09 Dec 2017
Allen Burns is awesome!!!! Thank you for everything! We got a great deal! It was fast and easy! Everyone loved on our 8 month old baby also!
5 rate
Cars.com
Serra Toyota birmingham alabama 09 Dec 2017
Alan Burns is amazing. Great sales experience. Can not recommend them enough.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amber 09 Dec 2017
Allen Burns is awesome!!!! Thank you for everything! We got a great deal!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bdgilbert1 08 Dec 2017
Traditional buying a car can be a pain, however my experience with Justin was outstanding. He was attentive of my needs and didn't wast time closing the deal. The selection at Serra was incredible,. Out of dozens of Tacomas, amazingly I got the best one on the lot. I feel Justin really cares about a...bout his customers. I hope the service department can live up to the high bar he has set. Thank you Serra for hiring staff that enjoy matchmaking. I Love my new truck: Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bdgilbert1 07 Dec 2017
Traditional buying a car can be a pain, however my experience with Justin was outstanding. He was attentive of my needs and didn't wast time closing the deal. The selection at Serra was incredible,. Out of dozens of Tacomas, amazingly I got the best one on the lot. I feel Justin really cares abo...ut about his customers. I hope the service department can live up to the high bar he has set. Thank you Serra for hiring staff that enjoy matchmaking. I Love my new truck: Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cuban 07 Dec 2017
I'm very excited and so happy that Mr Justin Hamblin has helped me and have me excellent service and excellent manner... thank u sooo much.... Justin hamblin. I'll be more than glad 2 recommend Justin Hamblin 2 friends and family......
5 rate
DealerRater
Cuban 07 Dec 2017
I'm very excited and so happy that Mr Justin Hamblin has helped me and have me excellent service and excellent manner... thank u sooo much.... Justin hamblin. I'll be more than glad 2 recommend Justin Hamblin 2 friends and family......
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.