Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Montreal was very knowledgeable and helpful with helping my daughter make her 1st car purchase thank you so much Montreal

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Had a good experience. Was rushed a little, but they are salesmen. My payment was a few dollars more than discussed but all together I think it's gone pretty good. They both worked with me and answered all of my questions and were very friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Ananda Wilson is the very best!!! Thank you for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I used to dread taking the truck in for service. Not anymore. The replacement part arrived the next day. I dropped off my truck and it was ready at the time promised. Brandon Kiker is an excellent service writer, he answered all of my questions. The complimentary snacks and beverages were enjoyed by many people in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Shout out to Sky(Ananda) for being an amazing sales rep. She went above and beyond for my family and me to make sure we got the best deal possible. I will be referring my friends and family to her to get an awesome deal as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Josh helped me as soon as I pulled in. He was nice and answered all my questions! Thank you for your kind employees that care about customers getting a good service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

TJ Marshall was very knowledgeable and friendly. He worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Thank you so much Gary Wilson you are the best

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Easiest purchase Ever!!!:):)

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Gary Wilson is the best!!!!!! I will definitely be back to see him!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I really enjoyed working with the team and Mr Davis was awesome, along with all the others that helped me that day. A big shout out to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Service Dept (Eric H.) communication was top notch. Eric kept us informed throughout the process. Will definitely be returning

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Beh was AMAZING , no matter the issue the process was great! Definitely will be back .

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Thank you so much Gary Wilson you are the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Sos

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Very friendly… Definitely will do their BEST to get you into the car you want! If not they will get you on track for the car you want.. Montrel King was amazing… Great to work with and getting the car you want is definitely worth the experience… Big SATISFACTION with this group… Just give em time…

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Got what I wanted and they did what they promised. I do not have any complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

thank you so much to Gary Wilson for everything you are the best

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Alexis Pham was great!! Would reccomend her to help you get your car. 10/10. Suepr friendly, approachable & knowledgable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Mitch Kelley is very friendly and takes time to explain what he is doing to your vehicle to fix any issues they find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I love Serra Toyota. I feel like I’m at home every time I visit them. From the dealers to the service guys and women everyone treats me as I’m part of their family of sort lol. Keep up the great work Serra family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Skye and Brandon were very professional, relatable, and operated at an above level when it came to customer service. They worked hard to find a deal that worked out for me. I would definitely recommend and when I need to do a trade in I will be coming back here. All around excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

They very friendly and take time to explain what they are going to in order to find what the issue is with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Friendly, courteous staff. They made the car buying process easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great customer service very well nice and professional did every thing in a timely manner was very great with every thing ienjoyed my time there and the people thanks to Simeon Williams

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Alexis was the best

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I had a great experience and look forward to Driving in my new car today

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Marie was amazing! Highly recommend reaching out to her if buying a car!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I have purchased 7 New Toyotas from Serra Toyota and have had them all serviced at the dealership and would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

The service is kind thoughtful and respectful and the waiting time is not bad at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

My purchase was stress free and I never felt pressured to make a purchase the same day! All of my questions were answered! Michael made my purchase fun and and would recommend Serra Toyota to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Very pleased with Eric in service. He explained everything to my satisfaction and pleasant to do business with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Today was very exciting and I had a lot hope for getting a car today. Thanks to Michael Slaughter I was able to get some wheels. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Thank you so much you are the best Gary Wilson

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Skye was amazing! Love my new car

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Coach was really nice and polite and professional and good salesman nothing more to say he is a good salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

They have a very knowledgeable and courteous staff that makes you feel like family. Great place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Beh & Amahdo are both highly knowledgeable, proficient, and professional. They made the process of buying really easy. I felt very secure about the process because of the both of them. I’ve been back three times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The service that Serra Toyota provided on my vechical was okay. Your customer service department was good. I wouldn't take my vechical anywhere else to be serviced. There's one thing I'd like to bring to your attention my waiting time, it was to long. I wasn't a drive up i had an appointment. I arrived for my appointment early. You should work on improving your customers waiting time ASAP. I arrived ahead of several other customers and they left ahead of me. I truly felt forgotten and looked over due to my waiting time at your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Awesome customer customer service. Worked everything up for me over the phone and had the truck clean and full of gas for me. In and out in under an hour. Josh and Reggie were great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

One of the most professional and hassle free experiences I've ever had. The Serra team is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to meet your needs. They were very patient and supported what I wanted not what they wanted me to have. I appreciate how they value their customers and how they don't mind working for your business. The process was painless, both Jon and Sean kept me informed every step of the way. Jon Parnell and Sean are amazing! A very welcoming and inviting atmosphere. I highly recommend Serra Toyota for your auto ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Pretty good experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Beh Doli is the best! We really had an amazing car buying experience! Go see him for great specials today

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I give this place a 5 star!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Toyota Sienna from this dealership. I would highly recommend using them to assist in your next car purchase. Yes, I did a preorder because that is where our world is right now. There was NO “horse and pony show” at closing! Mr. Johnny Watwood was very professional and pleasant to work with. They were very conscientious and respectful of my time and made it a totally pain free experience! I would highly recommend them for your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

TJ Marshall was my salesman! This man went above and beyond for my husband and I. I am very pleased with the customer service we were given.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Awesome sales guy! He made the buying process very easy that’s the reason I drove from Mississippi, very quick responses as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Great customer service and great atmosphere! I will definitely recommend Serra Toyota to everyone looking for a new or used truck or car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Fastest and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Far exceeded my expectations. Beh and Sean are THE BEST

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

This Dealership was so awesome. I am so thankful that I found me a truck. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Friendly, informative and answered every question I had.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Fast friendly efficient service!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Awesome service. Got my oil changed and the service was fast and efficient. Because I gave them the proper key to my rims, they were able to fix my wobble in my tires. They had snacks which I loved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Better than Hoover. I don’t feel like I’m being scammed. Have had 4 services. I did have a problem with them not tightening my lug nuts recently and had some shaking and rubbing in my tires and had to return. I’m hoping it is a one time mistake.. we will see!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Dakota was truly a pleasure to work with!! Go see him for your next car!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

TJ Marshall, My experience was excellent! He was very caring! He listened to everything I needed and wanted ! He gave me options that fit my needs and he called and made sure that I was informed on every update! This has been the best car purchase experience that I have ever had! I’m forever grateful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Please continue your excellent Customer service..... thank you Serra For finding exactly what I want for the second time 🙂🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Skye and Brandon were such a big help and made us, first time buyers, confident and secure in our purchase. Ask for Skye!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I’ve gotten three cars from Serra and have always been pleased with the process. Mr. Jenkins is a wonderful salesman who ALWAYS make sure I get what I want and for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

great experience with Marie! i will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

We were very pleased with the customer service in picking out our used car. Simeon took up time and extra effort to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase! We gave our sales representative, Simeon 5 stars for excellent service. We drove away with our very happy with our Nissan Murano.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

GO SEE ELIZABETH JORDAN! She worked really hard on this deal to get me in a new car that I had been dreaming off. She was able to get me an amazing downpayment and find a great lender to work in my budget.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Everything was fast and the people was friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Simeon Williams was awesome.he took the time to show us multiple vehicles and was very patient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Dealership was ok salesman seemed to be fairly new had to wait three days to get my vehicle detailed. Car still not very clean as I would have expected. There is a scratch in the front window which was covered up by the paper in the window. After detailing it's still there. The seats needed cleaning also.this was not done. Maybe I dont know the extent of detailing but it could have been better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Serra Toyota Service was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Dennis is great Always a smile takes time we you if you have any concerns

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Jerry Cheng is an amazing car salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The staff is always very personal and professional. Always keep you up on what's going on with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

I did 3 weeks of research. Compared prices and offers in three states. I live in Florida, and Serra Toyota in Birmingham AL, was the only dealer that had what I wanted and within the price range I was lookin to keep my payments at. I was able to work a deal with Jon over the phone, and had it delivered the next day to my front door. If you are in the market for a good car or truck, go see Jon Parnell at Serra Toyota of Birmingham AL.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

We were in and out in 30 minutes tires rotated and balanced, filters, fluids and belts check and we were done!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Was able to purchase a truck, a state away. Did my research on dealers and their prices in three states. Serra Toyota beat them all, and kept me in my monthly payment price range. Even better they front door delivered my truck.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

I know that you were busy, but 2 hours for an oil change seems excessive.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review